Main content area shows the content
Welcome to Huwei


administrative area of Huwei Township

         The current administrative area of Huwei Township contains 29 villages, which include: Dingxi village, Zhongxi village, Xiaxi village, Lenei village, Yingchuan village, Yanping village, Pinghe village, Anxi village, Lianshi village, Huilai village, Kendi village, Dongtun village, Xitun village, Jianguo village, Sanhe village, Xian village, Liren village, Dexing village, Zhongshan village, Gongan village, Xinxing village, Dongren village, Xinji village, Anqing village, Xingnan village, Kutou village, Xingzhong village, Fangcao village and Beixi village.